Online ISSN: 1949-2553

Dr. Jennifer Sheng – Johns Hopkins Cancer Center

Oncotarget

December 1, 2021
"The process was really quite simple and we got great feedback from our editorial with the reviewers as well." full testimonial »

Dr. Gina Abdelaal – Northumbria University

Oncotarget

November 19, 2021
"The reviewers were extremely professional and all of the comments were very constructive and helped improve the review greatly." full testimonial »

Dr. Monica Varun Tyagi – Stanford University

Oncotarget

November 17, 2021
"We have previously published in Oncotarget and had a good experience." full testimonial »

Dr. Michael Roehrl – Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Oncotarget

November 16, 2021
"Journal selection is very important for any laboratory and principal investigator who publishes scientific findings. So, our experience with Oncotarget has been really great." full testimonial »

Dr. Yves Chabu – University of Missouri

Oncotarget

September 14, 2021
“I just felt like they were responsive from when we submitted a manuscript to when we got the reviews back. And I also think that the chief editor was very reasonable, and I just wish that many other journals would actually do that.” full testimonial »

Dr. Tapasree Roy Sarkar – Texas A&M University

Oncotarget

September 7, 2021
"Generally, they really want to have a very solid and very effective research work. So whatever reviews that I have received previously also, it really helped to make the paper a better paper or a very nice paper" full testimonial »

Dr. J. James Frost – Johns Hopkins University

Oncotarget

June 11, 2019
“We had four excellent reviews that really did substantially improve and focus the article. So that part was excellent.” full testimonial »

Dr. Ken Pienta – Johns Hopkins University

Oncotarget

February 16, 2018
“I’ve published in Oncotarget several times over the last few years and have found the process of peer review to be helpful and enlightening.” full testimonial »

Dr. John Hawse – Mayo Clinic

Oncotarget

November 16, 2017
"We had a fantastic experience." full testimonial »

Dr. Dean Felsher – Stanford University

Oncotarget

November 16, 2017
“We really appreciate the leadership that Oncotarget has taken in making a commitment to making publication a much more thoughtful and directed experience.” full testimonial »

Dr. Sundar and Dr. Landström – Umeå University

Oncotarget

November 16, 2017
“I think that Oncotarget has (done) a good job to find good reviewers for our paper that know the field.” full testimonial »

Dr. Michael Andreeff – MD Anderson Cancer Center

Oncotarget

November 16, 2017
"I personally like this particular journal, Oncotarget, and I will certainly continue to publish there, especially data that we need to get out." full testimonial »

Dr. James Neil – University of Glasgow

Oncotarget

October 20, 2017
"The selected reviewers were clearly experts in the field, and offered largely positive and constructive comments." full testimonial »